Ez-link Activate!

‘Activate!’  is a value added program offered by EZ-Link upon registration of your ez-link cards that lets you enjoy the following value added services:

  1. EZ-Deals: These are exclusive deals offered by our participating merchants available only to ‘Activate!’ members.
  2. EZ-Manage: Allows our members to check their transaction history & to block their cards should they lose their ez-link cards.
  3. EZ-Protect: A free insurance program which protects our ‘Activate!’ members up to S$10 should there be unauthorized usage of the ez-link card after they have reported it lost.

Register here or you may download the EZ-Link app from the iTunes App Store or Google Play to register your card as well.

Related Threads

Ez-link refunds easier now

4 Responses to “Ez-link Activate!”

  1. wedding stationery Johannesburg Says:

    Excellent post. Keep writing such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You have performed an incredible job.
    I will definitely digg it and for my part
    recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited
    from this website.

  2. personalized golf ball markers Says:

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say
    that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  3. acura tl 2007 Says:

    Good tips about this blog. A single thing I would choose to say is the
    fact that purchasing electronics items through the Internet is not really new.
    Actually, in the past decades alone, industry for online electronics has exploded substantially.

    Today, you will find practically any specific electronic system
    and tools on the Internet, from cameras along with camcorders to computer
    components and gaming consoles.

  4. how can i make lots of money Says:

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will share this
    website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

Leave a Reply

