Find out the balance in my child‘s Edusave account

Yearly statements of account are given to Edusave members.

In addition, parents or account holders can call the Edusave Phone Enquiry System at Tel. 6260 0777 to check the latest balance by following the instructions given over the phone.

MOE EduSave Scheme

3 Responses to “Find out the balance in my child‘s Edusave account”

  1. Irene Tang Says:

    Please advise whether the balance in the Edusave will be transferred to the child CPF? How can one maximise the usage for the Edusave when the child reach 20 yrs old. thank you

  2. of coconut oil Says:

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of
    the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely
    happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and
    checking back often!

  3. How To Check My Edusave Amount | Information Says:

    […] Find out the balance in my child‘s Edusave account | Be … – Dec 13, 2011  · Be your own BOSS @ WordPress. … 2 Responses to “Find out the balance in my child‘s Edusave account … […]

Leave a Reply

